Life is Strange 2 – Complete Season [Online Game Code]


Buy this game on Amazon

SKU: B07FCXKL4G Categories: ,


“Purchase the Complete Season and receive the ‘Arcadia Bay’ patch bundle to customise your in-game backpack. The award winning Life is Strange series continues with a long-awaited sequel from DONTNOD Entertainment Two brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz, 16 and 9, are forced to run away from home after a tragic incident in Seattle. In fear of the police, Sean & Daniel head to Mexico while attempting to conceal a sudden and mysterious supernatural power. Life on the road is tough and now totally responsible for his much younger brother, Sean begins to realize that his decisions will impact their lives forever…”

Episode 1 will be available on September 27th 2018. Episodes 2-5 will be available at later dates.

Complete Season includes Episode 1 and the Episode 2-5 bundle. Episodes 2-5 available upon release.

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Life is Strange 2 – Complete Season [Online Game Code]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *