Destiny The Collection – Xbox One Standard Edition


Buy this game on Amazon

SKU: B01K63R7EW Category:


Destiny The Collection contains every release from the award winning first person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle.Destiny brings you into a bold world of action and adventure where you are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth wielding incredible powers. Explore the ancient ruins of our solar system as you immerse yourself in a cinematic single player campaign. Join up with friends in three or six player co op activities. Spar with your fellow players in a variety of competitive multiplayer modes. Upgrade your character to create a powerful hero as unique as yourself. Become Legend. Includes:

5 Adventures

1 Epic Collection

Level 40 Character Boost

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Destiny The Collection – Xbox One Standard Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *